Bestyrelsen

28. marts 2017

Jacob Bogh Nielsen

Formand


E-mail: jacob@bogh-nielsen.dk
Telefon: 28 45 87 00


 

René Jensen-Iversen

Næstformand

E-mail: rene@profibermail.dk
Telefon: 40 72 25 73
 

Anni ASSEBJERG

Kasserer

E-mail: aia@assenbjerg.dk
Telefon: 20 40 83 98


 

Lene Ravn

Sekretær

E-mail: lfravn@hotmail.com
Telefon: 23 32 95 17


 

Allan Pedersen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

E-mail: allan@allanvp.dk
Telefon: 21 24 25 49


 

Ib Pabst

Bestyrelsesmedlem

E-mail: krassinggaard@hotmail.com
Telefon: 23 84 48 01


 

Jørn Rasmussen

Bestyrelsesmedlem


E-mail: tove-jorn@it.dk
Telefon: 27 81 17 47


 

Knud Erik Nielsen

Bestyrelsesmedlem


E-mail: kristianslund@post.tele.dk
Telefon: 23 34 92 94


 

Thyge Havgaard Bjerring

Bestyrelsesmedlem


E-mail: thbj@tdc.dk
Telefon:


 

Anders Jørgensen

Bestyrelsesmedlem


E-mail: andersjorgensen@mail.dk
Telefon: 40 76 80 33


 

Helle B Munk

Bestyrelsesmedlem


E-mail: hellebmunk@gmail.com
Telefon: 40 59 61 43


 

Peter Frøkjær

Bestyrelsesmedlem


E-mail: peter@froekjaer.dk
Telefon: 61 55 20 21


 

Christoffer Melson

Bestyrelsesmedlem


E-mail: chram@vejle.dk
Telefon: 26 28 82 02


 

Torben Strandhave

Bestyrelsesmedlem

E-mail: strandhave@mvbmail.dk
Telefon: 40 27 42 95


 

Lasse Sigtenbjerggaard

Bestyrelsesmedlem
 
E-mail: sigtenbjerggaard@mail.dk
Telefon: 40 84 86 97


 

Keld Jensen

Bestyrelsesmedlem, Kredsbestyrelse Nord


E-mail: adm@riisferiepark.dk
Telefon: 20 74 06 00


 

Claus Skovbjerg

Bestyrelsesmedlem, Regionsbestyrelsen


E-mail: Skovbjergcsk@mail.tele.dk
Telefon: 20 44 45 36


 

Knud Møller

Bestyrelsesmedlem, LOF

E-mail: knudgive@gmail.com
Telefon: 40 91 30 89


 

Alex Ørum

Bestyrelsesmedlem, VU
 
E-mail: alexorum2010@gmail.com
Telefon: 50 66 87 04


 

Stephanie Lemming

Bestyrelsesmedlem, VU


E-mail: stephanie.lemming@hotmail.com
Telefon: 30 68 54 15